SIUE Dean’s List Announced For Spring Fall 2012

Southern Illinois University Edwardsville today announced the names of students qualifying for the Dean’s List for Fall Semester 2012. To qualify, a student must maintain a grade-point average of 3.5 or better and have 12 hours calculated (B is equivalent to 3.0; A to 4.0). (Listed below are the students from the Peoria/Pekin, IL area.

Sarah N. Beal – Pekin IL
Thomas Blanchard – Pekin IL
Stephanie Marie Boerding – Pekin IL
Madalyn Leane Burroughs – Pekin IL
Megan E. Campbell – Pekin IL
Juliana Marie Coon – Pekin IL
Shelby Ryann Hild – Pekin IL
Keri Ann Kachurka – Pekin IL
Cassandra Nichole Philips – Pekin IL
Stefanie Rae Schrieber – Pekin IL
Elizabeth M. Flores – Peoria IL
Sterling Tali’a Allen – Peoria IL
Chelsea Sierra Armstrong – Peoria IL
Ellen Elizabeth Auer – Peoria IL
Vincent John Bethel – Peoria IL
Ashley Sara Colburn – Peoria IL
Jonathan Brock Gysin – Peoria IL
Ryan James Helgeson – Peoria IL
Matthew David Hilbert – Peoria IL
Melissa Marie Kemper – Peoria IL
Alexa D. Knuth – Peoria IL
Rachel Elizabeth Kozinski – Peoria IL
Danny V. Mai – Peoria IL
Emily Ruth Roesler – Peoria IL
Donivine Eugene Stewart – Peoria IL
Megan Renee Weisser – Peoria IL
Kristin Elizabeth Wikoff – Peoria IL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Spam Protection by WP-SpamFree